CUSTOMER SERVICE

WHOLESALE

CAREERS

fr

customer service

WE WON’T LET YOU DOWN.

Have you checked out our FAQs page? If we haven’t answered all of your questions, if you would like to share your iBar experience or if you just want to chat, don’t hesitate to reach out to us by filling out this form! Or you can send us a message directly on Facebook through Messenger. You can also give us a call at 1-800-263-0268.

attachment

wholesale

ARE YOU THE NEXT IBAR DESTINATION?

We think our bars would look pretty good in your store. Contact us by filling out the form if you would like to receive information on our products, if you would like a visit from a sales representative or if you have any other questions.

attachment

careers

CALLING ALL CHOCOLATE FANATICS IN THE UNIVERSE!

We’re always on the lookout for new troopers to join our team. Should you find your calling in the job posting or should you seek additional information, please send your resume and fill out the application form below. Why not explain your love of chocolate, in a few words, and why you would like to work with us?

attachment

SERVICE À LA CLIENTÈLE

VENTE EN GROS

CARRIÈRES

en

service à la clientèle

NOUS SOMMES LÀ POUR VOUS.

Avez-vous consulté notre page FAQ? Vous ne trouvez pas de réponse à votre question? Vous voulez partager votre expérience iBar ou encore simplement clavarder avec nous? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter en remplissant le formulaire suivant. Vous pouvez communiquer avec nous au moyen de Facebook avec Messenger ou nous joindre par téléphone au 1-800-263-0268.

attachment

vente en gros

ÊTES-VOUS LA PROCHAINE DESTINATION IBAR?

Nous pensons que nos barres feraient sensation dans votre boutique. Contactez-nous en remplissant le formulaire afin d’avoir plus d’information sur nos produits, pour recevoir la visite d’un représentant aux ventes ou pour toute autre question.

attachment

carrières

NOUS LANÇONS UN APPEL À TOUS LES FANS DE CHOCOLAT DE L’UNIVERS!

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de nouveaux collaborateurs pour notre équipe. Si vous avez trouvé votre vocation en consultant notre offre d’emploi ou si vous avez besoin d’informations supplémentaires, veuillez nous envoyer votre CV et remplir le formulaire de candidature ci-dessous. Et pourquoi ne pas nous raconter votre amour pour le chocolat, en quelques lignes, et les raisons pour lesquelles vous aimeriez travailler avec nous?

attachment